ADVENTURE VAN #1 (OF 5) Golden Apple Books Michael McMillian (08/29/2018)

ADVENTURE VAN #1 (OF 5) Golden Apple Books Michael McMillian (08/29/2018)

  • $3.99


ADVENTURE VAN #1 (OF 5)
(W) McMillian, Michael (A) Cody, Ryan
GOLDEN APPLE BOOKS
StockID: 80154 Diamond#: JUN181799

The debut issue by actor and author Michael McMillian (True Blood- Crazy Ex-Girlfriend). Adventure Van is a comedy fantasy with an 80's movie vibe that jumps between the world of the modern day suburbs and a timeless fantasy realm called Bravas. Corey Biggs' life is going nowhere until his 21st birthday camping trip gets cut short when alien warriors- sent by Baal Maldage- the evil tyrant king of Bravas- abduct his friend- Billy- and spark a chain of events that sends Corey off on his hero's journey where he learns he's not just some kid from Kansas! Perfect for fans of Napoleon Dynamite- Masters of the Universe- and Back to the Future! When Destiny comes a knockin'- this Van gets to rockin'! Rated 8 & Up.

Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.