Image Not Found

BLASTOSAURUS #01 Golden Apple Books (08/29/2018)

  • $3.99


BLASTOSAURUS #01
(W) Fairgray, Richard (A) Fairgray, Richard (C) Fairgray, Richard
GOLDEN APPLE BOOKS
StockID: 80155 Diamond#: JUN181800

New Zealand's #1 selling comic of all time is being relaunched as a brand new series in the US! Blastosaurus- a 6-foot-tall- mutant triceratops- aided by Tabitha Jones and Richard Green (the twelve-year-old sidekicks he never asked for) battles monsters- robots- sentient meatballs and whatever other weirdness Freak Out City can throw at him. This action/fantasy all-ages book is big- stupid fun- grounded by a real emotional core and the most human dinosaur you'll ever meet! Perfect all-ages comic for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles- Gravity Falls and Will Eisner's The Spirit.

Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.