FOLKLORDS #1 (OF 5) B Duncan FEGREDO Variant (11/13/2019) BOOM

$3.99

This product is unavailable

FOLKLORDS #1 (OF 5) CVR B FEGREDO
(W) Kindt, Matt (A) Smith, Matt (C) Fegredo, Duncan
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 127477 Diamond#: SEP191262

�* From Narnia to Harry Potter- we've seen our hero leave the real world for a fantasy world-but in Ansel's world of monsters and magic he's haunted by visions of our world with tailored suits and modern technology! * Ansel embarks on his Quest to find the mysterious Folklords- hoping they can explain his visions...but looking for the Folklords is punishable by death. What will Ansel risk to find out about the world he has never truly belonged in? * Eisner Award-nominated writer Matt Kindt (Grass Kings- Black Badge) teams with acclaimed artist Matt Smith (Hellboy And The B.P.R.D.) challenge everything you know about the line between fantasy and reality in a new series for fans of Die- Middlewest and Fables.

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.