ADLER #2 A Butch GUICE (03/11/2020) TITAN

$3.99

This product is unavailable

ADLER #2 CVR A GUICE
(W) Tidhar, Lavie (A) McCaffrey, Paul (C) Guice, Butch
TITAN COMICS
StockID: 140685 Diamond#: JAN202009

After uniting some of the most famous heroines of the Victorian age including Jane Eyre- Miss Havisham and Marie Curie- Irene Adler must finally come face-to-face with Sherlock Holmes's greatest nemesis- Moriarty! World Fantasy Award winning writer Lavie Tidhar and TMNT artist Paul McCaffrey present an alternate history of the greatest literary characters of the 19th Century in the vein of Alan Moore and Kevin O'Neill's The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen!

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.