Not My Bag Gn (04/22/2020)

$12.99

This product is unavailable

NOT MY BAG GN
(W) Grace, Sina (A) Grace, Sina (C) Grace, Sina
IMAGE COMICS
StockID: 144856 Diamond#: MAR200203

From the artist of THE LI'L DEPRESSED BOY and AMBER BENSON'S AMONG THE GHOSTS- comes a retail hell story like you've never encountered before! A young artist takes a job at a department store in order to make ends meet… little does he know that he may meet his end! In this gothic story for fans of PERSEPOLIS- BLANKETS- and THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA- can the artist withstand competitive pressure- treachery- and high fashion while still keeping his soul?

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.