Stepping Stones Gn (C: 0-1-0) (05/06/2020)

$12.99

This product is unavailable

STEPPING STONES GN (C: 0-1-0)
(W) Knisley, Lucy (A) Knisley, Lucy (C) Knisley, Lucy
RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC
StockID: 146709 Diamond#: MAR202056

Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend- Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all- Jen did not want to get new 'sisters-' Andy and Reese. As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough- having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop- trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market- and missing her old life- Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family... and where she fits in. This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times-bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.