Adler #4 C Victorian Homage (9/16/2020) Titan

$3.99

This product is unavailable

ADLER #4 CVR C VICTORIAN HOMAGE
(W) Tidhar, Lavie (A) McCaffrey, Paul (C) Various,
TITAN COMICS
StockID: 146789 Diamond#: MAR202136

From the World Fantasy Award-winning writer Lavie Tidhar and artist Paul McCaffrey (DC's Men of War- TMNT) comes an all-new story written in the vein of Alan Moore and Kevin O'Neill's The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen! Irene Adler and her team of Victorian heroines encounter a mysterous villain- even more dangerous that Moriarty!

Release date stated in title. All PRESALE books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.