Knight Of Ice Gn Vol 02 (C: 1-1-0) (05/13/2020)

$12.99

This product is unavailable

KNIGHT OF ICE GN VOL 02 (C: 1-1-0)
(W) Ogawa, Yayoi (A) Ogawa, Yayoi (C) Ogawa, Yayoi
KODANSHA COMICS
StockID: 146949 Diamond#: MAR202296

A rom-com on ice for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world- but little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.