Buffy Last Vampire Slayer #1 (Of 4) G 1:100 Giuseppe Camuncoli Variant (12/08/2021) Boom

$250.00

This product is unavailable

BUFFY LAST VAMPIRE SLAYER #1 (OF 4) CVR G 100 COPY INCV CAMU
(W) Gilly, Casey (A) Jaro, Joe (C) Camuncoli, Giuseppe
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 20377 Diamond#: OCT210665

Can a lone Slayer save what's left of humanity? Buffy Summers is the last Slayer. Now in her 50s- she wages a one woman fight against the forces of darkness- who prey on humanity in the daylight unimpeded thanks to a magical catastrophe that has nearly blotted out the sun. The same disaster robbed Buffy of her friends and ended the Slayer-line- forcing her into an endless guerilla war. That is- until she stumbles across something she hasn't seen in a long time - hope- in the form of a prophecy and the young girl who carries it. The Multiverse explodes as writer Casey Gilly (Femme Magnifique- You Died) and artist Joe Jaro (Firefly) bring you a dystopian tale of Buffy Summers as you've never seen her before for fans of Wonder Woman: Dead Earth- Batman: Last Knight On Earth- and Future State: Wonder Woman.


This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change without notice. We do not guarantee release dates set by publishers.

This listing uses stock images, images may not have final trade dress. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos). Virgin covers will be explicitly stated in the title. If the title does not state that the cover is virgin, it will have logos/trade dress. Industry standard is to provide retailers with images prior to release, these images usually do not contain logos but logos will be on the actual product when it is released.

Books will be in Near Mint (NM) 9.4 or better condition.

Any CGC offerings will ship in approximately 60 - 90 days after the release date. Signed, special or limited edition items usually have later release dates than the initial release. Title may state the release date of the unsigned/non limited item.

No returns or refunds on presale items.