HOUSE AMOK #1 Tony Sandoval Variant (08/22/2018)

$3.51

This product is unavailable

HOUSE AMOK #1 CVR B SANDOVAL
(W) Sebela, Christopher (A) McManus, Shawn (C) Sandoval, Tony
IDW PUBLISHING
StockID: 79091 Diamond#: JUN180736

Ten-year-old fraternal twin Dylan Sandifer and her family have fallen down a rabbit hole full of secret implants- conspiracy theories- Mandela effects- extradimensional invaders- and organ thieves. As the attacks against them intensify- the Sandifers light out on a cross-country search for answers and salvation- blazing a bloody path of torture- arson and murder. Can young Dylan save her family from these delusions... or is this ornate conspiracy actually true? 'The Sandifers are experiencing a mental condition known as folie a deux- a shared madness that will drive them to kidnap and torture strangers- burn down secret safe houses- and do whatever it takes to stay alive.' -Christopher Sebela- Eisner-nominated writer It's a summer vacation the Sandifers will never forget- evoking Natural Born Killers and The X-Files for fans of Paper Girls and Locke & Key.

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.

Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.