MARVEL ZOMBIE #1 Marvel In-Hyuk Lee Variant Black Widow Wolverine (10/17/2018)

MARVEL ZOMBIE #1 Marvel In-Hyuk Lee Variant Black Widow Wolverine (10/17/2018)

  • $4.99


MARVEL ZOMBIE #1 IN-HYUK LEE VAR
(W) Prince, W. Maxwell (A) Raffaele, Stefano (C) Lee, In-Hyuk
MARVEL COMICS
StockID: 85720 Diamond#: AUG180928

NEW FROM THE HOUSE OF IDEAS! MARVEL ZOMBIES IS BACK…WITH A TWIST! Years after an incurable zombie virus ravaged the world- a small colony of survivors is protected by the Marvel U's few remaining heroes- including Spider-Man- Daredevil and the Falcon. But when their last chance at salvation arrives- will they be willing to sacrifice their own humanity in the process? From the twisted minds of ICE CREAM MAN writer W. Maxwell Prince and Stefano Raffaele (Generations: Hawkeye) comes the next macabre obsession for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road! Parental Advisory

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.

Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.