WEAPON H #8 Marvel Philip Tan (10/03/2018)

$3.51

This product is unavailable

WEAPON H #8
(W) Pak, Greg (A) Vilanova, Guiu (C) Tan, Philip
MARVEL COMICS
StockID: 85838 Diamond#: AUG181046

• Roxxon built a portal to harness the unlimited energy in this magical realm. But in the process they unleashed a horde of monsters - and they've set their sights on Earth's unlimited supply of flesh! • Weapon H has no choice: To protect his family- he must go to war. • But one familiar figure has already beat him there: Fans of PLANET HULK and Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok- rejoice for the return of the stone man Korg! Rated T+

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.

Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.