BLASTOSAURUS Volume 1 by Golden Apple Books by Richard Fairgray and Paul Eiding

  • $11.99


BLASTOSAURUS Volume 1
(W) Fairgray, Richard (A) Fairgray, Richard (C) Fairgray, Richard
GOLDEN APPLE BOOKS
Diamond#: DEC181885

Tabitha and Richard's lives are changed forever when they discover a mutant triceratops living in their city. One day they're regular kids looking for adventure, now adventures are finding them and their new BFF, Blastosaurus! From robots to inter-dimensional chickens, meatball monsters to a mysterious laundromat, their lives are now a whirlwind of excitement and possibility!

This action/fantasy all-ages book is big- stupid fun- grounded by a real emotional core and the most human dinosaur you'll ever meet! Perfect all-ages comic for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles- Gravity Falls and Will Eisner's The Spirit.

Ships out: March 8, 2019


Golden Apple Comics Domestic Shipping Rates:

All books are shipped securely in a box sandwiched between rigid cardboard.

We offer $5.50 flat shipping on multiple purchases 1 - unlimited books, only $5.50. Orders over $100 receive FREE SHIPPING!

We also offer combined monthly shipping for FREE if you would like to combine multiple orders.