WOLVENHEART #1 (OF 6) (10/30/2019) MAD CAVE

$3.99

WOLVENHEART #1 (OF 6)
(W) London, Mark (A) Giraldo, Alejandro (C) Giraldo, Alejandro
MAD CAVE STUDIOS
StockID: 124882 Diamond#: AUG192080

Led by the legendary professor Van Helsing- Wolvenheart is an organization dedicated to monitoring anomalies in the space-time continuum. After the group is infiltrated and decimated by a cabal of history's most infamous villains- led by the most notorious serial killer of the 16th century- Elizabeth Bathory- Sterling Cross- the organization's most prolific monster slayer- winds up trapped in an alternate reality where his only choice is to fight his way through time and change the course of history! For fans of Doctor Who- Castlevania- Penny Dreadful- and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.