Door To Door Night By Night #1 B Hurtt (11/16/2022) Vault

$4.99

DOOR TO DOOR NIGHT BY NIGHT #1 CVR B HURTT
(W) Bunn, Cullen (A) Cantirino, Sally (C) Hurtt, Brian
VAULT COMICS
StockID: 58752 SKU: SEP222063

From all-star creators Cullen Bunn (Harrow County- The Last Book You'll Ever Read) and Sally Cantirino (I Walk With Monsters- Human Remains) comes the story of a motley crew going to battle against supernatural evil throughout the American South. Perfect for fans of 'The Boys-' 'B.P.R.D.' and 'Proctor Valley Road.' The Heritage Mills sales team travels from town to town- knocking on doors. They're the best at what they do... which also means they're the worst. They're broken- each and every one of them- haunted by closets so full of skeletons- they're bursting. When they discover a terrible secret behind one fateful door- it opens their eyes to a world full of real monsters hidden in every small town.

This is a PRESALE. Release date stated in title. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change without notice. We do not guarantee release dates set by publishers.

This listing uses stock images, images may not have final trade dress. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos). Virgin covers will be explicitly stated in the title. If the title does not state that the cover is virgin, it will have logos/trade dress. Industry standard is to provide retailers with images prior to release, these images usually do not contain logos but logos will be on the actual product when it is released.

Books will be in Near Mint (NM) 9.4 or better condition.

Any CGC offerings will ship in approximately 60 - 90 days after the release date. Signed, special or limited edition items usually have later release dates than the initial release. Title may state the release date of the unsigned/non limited item.

No returns or refunds.